一覽熱傳導率 應用 聯絡我們

熱傳導率是衡量材料傳熱能力的指標,而熱擴散率測量的是傳熱速率。連同比熱容,這些熱物理性質量測提供了材料在儲存及傳遞熱量能力方面的廣泛資訊。對於需要隔熱、導熱或僅承受溫度變化的材料來說,能精確而準確的測量傳熱特性極為重要。

熱傳導率、擴散率及比熱容的熱物理性質可用熱流量計及雷射閃光(或閃光)分析儀來確定。包括聚合物、複合材料、陶瓷及耐火材料在內的隔熱及建築材料的熱傳導率,通常透過熱流量計測量。雷射及閃光分析儀可用於在廣泛的測試條件下以無與倫比的精度確定各種材料的全部三種特性。熱能儲存及傳遞的量測為材料選擇及產品設計的所有階段提供了全面的熱傳遞模擬及有關的重要資訊,包含材料成分、純度、結構及性能特徵。

TA Instruments 提供最廣泛而全面的儀器,涵蓋各種材料類型及溫度範圍,精確且正確的測量各種傳熱特性。TA 熱流量計,包括 DTC 300 及 FOX 系列,係根據眾多 ASTM、ISO 及 EN 標準方法直接測量中低導熱率材料的熱傳導率。Discovery Flash Diffusivity 儀器設計用於在 -150°C 至 2800°C 溫度範圍內測量中高導熱率材料的熱擴散率及比熱容。TA Instruments 的各種熱流量計及雷射閃光分析儀系列目的在於超越您在任何溫度下測試任何材料的期望。

觀賞最新 DLF 1600 運作影片。

應用

  • null

    航太

  • null

    汽車

  • null
    電池及電池材料
  • null

    陶瓷

  • null
    複合材料
  • null

    建設業

  • null
    電子及其他電氣製品
  • null

    金屬製品

  • null

    聚合物

一覽熱傳導率及擴散率分析儀

聯絡我們以深入了解我們的熱導率及擴散率儀器以及如何讓您的實驗室帶來好處。

View Thermal Conductivity Applications Contact Us

Thermal conductivity is a measure of a material’s ability to transfer heat and thermal diffusivity measures the rate of heat transfer. Together with specific heat capacity, these thermophysical property measurements offer comprehensive informationon a material’s ability to store and transfer heat. The precise and accurate measurement of heat transfer properties is critical for materials that are required to insulate, conduct, or simply withstand temperature changes.

The thermophysical properties of thermal conductivity, diffusivity, and specific heat capacity can be determined with heat flow meters and laser flash (or light flash) analyzers. Thermal conductivity of insulation and construction materials that include polymers, composites, ceramics and refractories are typically measured on a heat flow meter. . Laser and Light flash analyzers can be used to determine all three properties of a diverse array of materials over a wide range of test conditions with unparalleled accuracy. The measurement of heat energy storage and transfer empower all stages of material selection and product design with comprehensive heat transfer modeling and critical information about material composition, purity, structure, and performance characteristics.

TA Instruments provides the most extensive and comprehensive range of instruments for the precise and accurate measurement of heat transfer properties of a wide range of material types and temperatures. TA Heat Flow Meters, including the DTC 300 and FOX Series, offer a direct measurement of thermal conductivity for low to medium conductivity materials designed in accordance with numerous ASTM, ISO and EN standard methods. The Discovery Flash Diffusivity instruments are designed to measure thermal diffusivity and specific heat capacity in moderate to high conductivity materials in the -150°C to 2800°C temperature range. TA Instruments’ diverse line of heat flow meters and laser flash analyzers are designed to exceed your expectations for testing any material at any temperature.

Watch the DLF 1600 in action

Applications

  • null

    Aerospace

  • null

    Automotive

  • null

    Batteries & Battery Materials

  • null

    Ceramics

  • null
    Composites
  • null

    Construction

  • null
    Electronic & Other Electrical Products
  • null

    Metal Products

  • null

    Polymers

View Thermal Conductivity & Diffusivity Analyzers

Contact us to learn more about our thermal conductivity & diffusivity instrumentation and how it can benefit your lab.