查看等溫手冊 微量熱儀配件 請求報價

TAM(熱活動監測器)是一種高解析度、即時監測樣品發生的化學、生物和物理反應過程的方法。隨著時間監測熱流可以測定樣品在幾分鐘、幾小時、幾天、幾週或幾年內可能發生的各種反應過程。樣品可以在使用者定義的條件下測量,以控制溫度、空氣以及樣品的組成。

熱活動監測器是一個模組化系統,研究人員可以進行調整,透過整合各種配件來嚴格控制樣品和樣品環境。高精度恆溫器使熱活動監測器能夠將溫度精確設定在 100uC 以內至少 24 小時。熱活動監測器具有可調節的通量能力,最多可容納 48 個固體或液體樣品。根據不同的配置,可拆卸樣品單元可以覆蓋從 <1mL 到 125mL 的整個範圍。可互換配件使相對濕度、液體和氣體灌注、液體滴定、添加固體或糊劑、溶解、壓力監測和充電成為可能。

研究人員可以在加速或原位/操作條件下測試他們的材料和產品。熱活動監測器使工業、政府和學術界的研究人員能夠做出安全性、日曆壽命、配方穩定性、儲存條件或其產品或材料的決定。熱活動監測器廣泛適用於測試電池和電池材料、高能材料、藥物、建築材料、聚合物、微生物、農產品和食品。

等溫微量熱儀

聯繫我們,詳細了解我們的微量熱儀以及它如何使您的實驗室受益。

Isothermal Microcalorimetry

Based on the pioneering Thermometric technology, our instruments offer maximum sensitivity, flexibility and productivity.

View Brochure Request a Quote

The TAM (Thermal Activity Monitor) is a high resolution, real-time method for monitoring chemical, biological, and physical reaction process(es) occurring in a sample. The monitoring of heat flow over time allows for determination of the various reaction processes that may occur in a sample over minutes, hours, days, weeks, or years. Samples can be measured under user defined conditions, to control temperature, atmosphere, as well as sample composition.
The TAM is a modular system that can be adapted by the researcher to tightly control the sample, and sample environment through integration of various accessories. The high precision thermostat provides TAM the capability to precisely set temperature within 100uC over a minimum of 24-hours. TAM has adjustable throughput capability to accommodate up to 48 solid or liquid samples. Depending on configuration, removable samples cells can cover a full range from <1mL to 125mL. Interchangeable accessories allow for RH, liquid and gas perfusion, liquid titration, addition of solids or pastes, dissolution, pressure monitoring, and electric charge.
Researchers can test their materials and products under accelerated, or in situ/in operando conditions. The TAM enables researchers in industry, government, and academia to make decisions on safety, calendar life, formulation stability, storage conditions or their product or material. The TAM has wide applicability for testing batteries and battery materials, energetic material, pharmaceuticals, construction materials, polymers, microbes, agriculture products, and food.

View Isothermal Calorimeters