一覽橡膠測試 應用 聯絡我們

橡膠測試評估橡膠、聚合物及彈性體材料的加工及最終性能。在汽車、工業、消費品及建築應用中,橡膠用於需要承受變形並保持其原始形狀的產品。從耐用的輪胎到彈跳的腳踢球,無數商品受惠於橡膠的獨特材料特性,橡膠在其中扮演著重要角色。

橡膠測試包括利用流變儀、硫化儀及黏度計來最佳化生產及最終用途性能。橡膠流變儀可測量重要特性,例如最低及最高黏度、焦燒時間及轉化時間。硫化儀透過使用者決定的固定應變及頻率參數下於等溫及非等溫測試條件下測量橡膠混煉膠的硫化曲線。慕尼黏度計在等溫測試條件下對橡膠聚合物及混煉膠進行標準黏度、焦燒及應力鬆弛測試。

TA Instruments 提供完整系列儀器,可在製造的所有階段輕鬆準確測量橡膠及橡膠混煉膠的流變及物理性能。我們的橡膠加工分析 (RPA) 流變儀、無轉子流變 (MDR) 硫化儀以及 MV One 慕尼黏度計專門設計用於提供易於分析的高精度橡膠數據。我們的橡膠測試儀器系列提供最廣泛的測試及測試條件組合。所有 TA Instruments 橡膠測試系統均按照嚴格機械標準製造,採用最新量測技術,可提供最準確、可靠及可重複的資料。

觀賞橡膠流變儀自動化運作影片

儀器類別

一覽橡膠測試儀

聯絡我們以深入了解我們的橡膠測試儀器以及如何讓您的實驗室帶來好處。

View Rubber Testing Applications Request a Quote

Rubber testing evaluates the processing and final properties of rubber, polymer, and elastomer materials. Across automotive, industrial, consumer, and construction applications, rubber is used in products that need to withstand deformation and maintain their original shape. From durable tires to bouncing kickballs, rubber plays an important role in countless goods that benefit from its unique material properties.

Rubber testing includes using rheometers, curemeters, and viscometers to optimize production and end-use properties. Rubber rheometers measure important characteristics such as minimum and maximum viscosity, scorch time, and conversion time. Curemeters measure curing profiles of rubber compounds under isothermal and non-isothermal test conditions at constant user-defined strain and frequency. Mooney Viscometers standard viscosity, scorch and stress relaxation testing of rubber polymers and compounds under isothermal test conditions.

TA Instruments offers a complete line of instruments to measure the rheological and physical properties of rubber and rubber compounds easily and accurately at all stages of manufacture. Our Rubber Process Analyzer (RPA) rheometer, Moving Die Rheometer (MDR) curemeter, and MV One Mooney Viscometer are specifically designed to offer high precision rubber data that is easy to analyze. Our line of rubber test instruments offers the widest range and combination of tests and testing conditions available. All TA Instruments rubber testing systems are manufactured to exacting mechanical standards and with the latest measurement technology for the most accurate, reliable and reproducible data available.

Watch Rubber Rheometer Automation in action

Instrument Categories

View Rubber Testers

Contact us to learn more about our rubber testing instrumentation and how it can benefit your lab.