關於TA Instruments

TA Instruments以先進的高科技產品、出色的產品品質和無懈可擊的售後支援享譽全球,越來越多的客戶向其全球同事推薦TA的產品。TA Instruments的總部位於美國德拉瓦州紐卡斯爾市,擁有技術一流的專業銷售團隊,TA Instruments深為這支隊伍感到驕傲。我們是唯一一家因擁有知識淵博、態度友好、回應迅速的服務員工而受到全世界認可的熱分析、流變分析、微量熱分析和力學分析供應商,這是我們公司的特色。

我們的技術支援團隊致力於滿足您的所有熱分析、流變分析和力學測試需求,通過電話、電子郵件和網際網路可獲得我們的技術支援。

我們的歷史

TA Instruments於1963年開始成為DuPont Company的儀器產品部門。該事業部於1990年從DuPont分離並成為獨立企業,1996年被Waters Corporation併購。TA迅速成為並且目前仍然是熱電分析領域的全球領導者。

隨著時間的推移,TA已經併購了其他公司,並且擴展到了多個產品領域,包括流變學、微量熱法、導熱係數和擴散率、膨脹係數、橡膠測試系統和動態力學表徵。 我們不斷致力於提供高可靠性和高效能的產品,以滿足客戶對物理性質評估方面的需求。

該產品易於使用 85%
將再次購買TA產品 93%
TA服務代表具有高回應性 89%
TA服務代表知識豐富 90%

對TA Instruments產品的總體滿意度水準

是否將向其他人推薦TA Instruments

為什麼選擇我們?

創新、準確、易於使用和可靠正是TA Instruments產品的特色。每個詞均代表著無與倫比的投資,因為其設計以客戶為本,提供了卓越的效能,並且有出色的客戶支援作為後盾。所有TA Instruments的硬體和軟體產品均是按照ISO 9001標準設計、測試和製造的。我們的儀器是在德拉瓦州New Castle、猶他州Lindon、麻州Saugus、明尼蘇達州Eden Prairie和德國Hüllhorst製造的。

  • 售後服務
  • 質優價廉的儀器
  • 支援和維護
  • 實踐訓練
  • 提供的視訊和學習資料
  • 提供的部件與附件

About TA Instruments

TA Instruments’ reputation for high technology products, quality manufacturing, and unbeatable after sales support is why more customers recommend TA products to their colleagues around the world. Headquartered in New Castle, DE, TA Instruments prides ourselves in the technical competence and professionalism that our sales force offers. We are the only thermal analysis, rheology, microcalorimetry, and mechanical analysis supplier recognized worldwide for our prompt, courteous and knowledgeable service staff, the hallmark of our company.

Our technical support group is committed to handling all of your thermal analysis, rheology, and mechanical testing needs, and is available by phone, email and through the internet.

Our History

TA Instruments began as the Instrument Products Division of the DuPont Company in 1963. The business separated from DuPont into a stand-alone business in 1990, and was purchased by Waters Corporation in 1996. TA quickly became, and remains, the world leader in thermal analysis.

Over time, TA has acquired other companies and expanded into multiple product areas including rheology, microcalorimetry, thermal conductivity & diffusivity, dilatometry, rubber testing systems, and dynamic mechanical characterization.  We have continuously maintained our commitment to providing high reliability and high performance products to meet the needs of our customers in the evaluation of physical properties.

About Waters Corporation

Waters Corporation is the world’s leading specialty measurement company focused on improving human health and well-being through the application of high-value analytical technologies and industry leading scientific expertise.

Our decisions and actions are guided by two simple words – Deliver Benefit. Our founder, Jim Waters, coined these words to encapsulate the idea that we should positively impact our customers, employees, shareholders and society at every opportunity.

Driven by that ethos for over sixty years, Waters has continually pioneered chromatography, mass spectrometry and thermal analysis innovations. Whether it’s discovering new pharmaceuticals, assuring the safety of the world’s food and water supplies, or ensuring the integrity of a chemical entity in production, we are constantly working with our thousands of customers to change the world.

With a global workforce of more than 7,000 employees, Waters operates in 35 countries, including 15 manufacturing facilities and with products available in more than 100 countries. Our diverse organization is well-positioned to Deliver Benefit through innovations that enhance human health and well-being.

The product is easy to use 85%
Would buy TA products again 93%
TA Service reps are responsive 89%
TA Service reps are knowledgeable 90%

Overall level of satisfaction with TA Instruments products

Would recommend TA Instruments to others

Why choose us?

Innovative, accurate, easy-to-use, and reliable are words that describe a TA Instruments product. Each represents an unparalleled investment because it is designed with the customer in mind, delivers outstanding performance and is backed by superior customer support. All TA Instruments hardware and software products are designed, tested and manufactured to ISO 9001 standards.  Our instruments are manufactured in New Castle, DE, Lindon, UT, Saugus, MA, Eden Prairie, MN, and in Hüllhorst, Germany.

  • After sale service
  • Quality instruments at the best prices
  • Support and maintenance
  • Hands on training
  • Videos and learning material available
  • Parts and accessories available