Das IQ/OQ-Produktangebot

Gemäß FDA und GLP müssen Unternehmen Geräte zertifizieren und validieren. Die Verfahren für Installation Qualification (IQ) und Operational Qualification (OQ) von TA Instruments zielen auf diese Anforderung ab.

Das IQ/OQ-Protokoll definiert die Verfahren und Dokumentationen, die zur Bewertung des TA-Geräts bezüglich Installation und Betrieb in Einklang mit den Spezifikationen von TA Instruments und dem Verwendungszweck angewendet werden. Durch einen erfolgreichen Abschluss dieses Protokolls wird bestätigt, dass das Gerät im Sinne des Verwendungszwecks betrieben wird.

Installationsprüfungen werden durchgeführt, um zu dokumentieren, dass die Steuerung, das Gerät und wesentliches Umgebungszubehör mit geeigneten Anschlüssen und Betriebsmitteln installiert sind. Die Kalibrierung des Geräts wird überprüft. Diese Qualifikationsprüfungen werden von geschultem, fachkundigem Personal durchgeführt. Werden während der Qualifikationsprüfungen ungewöhnliche Bedingungen vorgefunden, werden diese identifiziert und vermerkt.

Wenn das IQ/OQ-Paket mit dem Originalsystem erworben wird, führt unser Außendienstmitarbeiter das Verfahren bei der Erstinstallation ohne zusätzliche Kosten durch. Wenn das IQ/OQ-Paket zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt erworben wird, werden neben den Kosten des Pakets die üblichen Anfahrtskosten und die Arbeitsstunden in Rechnung gestellt. Bestellinformationen können Sie den rechts aufgeführten Teilenummern entnehmen.

700701.001 AR DHR SERIES IQ/OQ MANUAL
700710.001 QTGA/QSDT IQ/OQ MANUAL
700711.001 QDSC IQ/OQ MANUAL
700712.001 NANO/AFFINITY ITC IQ/OQ MANUAL
700713.001 MC-DSC IQ/OQ MANUAL
700714.001 DISCOVERY DSC IQ/OQ MANUAL
700715.001 DISCOVERY TGA IQ/OQ MANUAL
700716.001 ARES-G2 IQ/OQ MANUAL
700717.001 TAM III IQ/OQ MANUAL
700718.001 NANO DSC IQ/OQ MANUAL
700719.001 TAM AIR IQ/OQ MANUAL
700720.001 INTEGRITY SERVER IQ/OQ MANUAL
700723.001 Q5000 SA VTI-SA+ IQ/OQ MANUAL
700724.001 VTI (SORPTION) IQ/OQ MANUAL
700726.001 TAM IV IQ/OQ MANUAL

IQ/OQ product request from

Your Name *

Your Company

Your Email *

Document name *

Additional Information

* = Required

For information or quotations:    

Tel: 302.427.4050

Fax: 302.427.4054

E-Mail: service@tainstruments.com

The IQ/OQ Product Offering

The FDA and GLP require companies to certify and validate instrumentation. TA Instruments’ Installation Qualification (IQ) and Operational Qualification (OQ) procedures are targeted to meet that need.

The IQ/OQ protocol will define the methods and documentation that will be used to evaluate the TA instrument for installation and operation in accordance with TA Instruments specifications and intended use. Successful completion of this protocol will verify that the instrument operates in accordance with intended usage.

Installation checks will be performed to document that the controller, instrument, and major environmental accessories are installed with proper connections and utilities. Instrument calibration will be verified. Trained, knowledgeable personnel will perform these qualification studies. Any exceptional conditions encountered during the qualification studies will be identified and noted.

If the IQ/OQ package is purchased with the original system, our Field Service Representative will complete the procedure at no additional cost when performed during the initial installation visit. If purchased at any other time, the customary travel and labor rates will be charged  in addition to the cost of the IQ/OQ package. For ordering information, refer to the part numbers listed to the right.

 

700701.001 AR DHR SERIES IQ/OQ MANUAL
700710.001 QTGA/QSDT IQ/OQ MANUAL
700711.001 QDSC IQ/OQ MANUAL
700712.001 NANO/AFFINITY ITC IQ/OQ MANUAL
700713.001 MC-DSC IQ/OQ MANUAL
700714.001 DISCOVERY DSC IQ/OQ MANUAL
700715.001 DISCOVERY TGA IQ/OQ MANUAL
700716.001 ARES-G2 IQ/OQ MANUAL
700717.001 TAM III IQ/OQ MANUAL
700718.001 NANO DSC IQ/OQ MANUAL
700719.001 TAM AIR IQ/OQ MANUAL
700720.001 INTEGRITY SERVER IQ/OQ MANUAL
700723.001 Q5000 SA IQ/OQ MANUAL
700725.001 TMA IQ/OQ MANUAL
700726.001 TAM IV IQ/OQ MANUAL
700727.001 DISCOVERY DSC 25/250/2500 IQ/OQ MANUAL
700728.001 VTI SA+ IQ/OQ MANUAL
700729.001 DISCOVERY TGA 55/550/5500 IQ/OQ MANUAL

IQ/OQ product request from

Your Name *

Your Company

Your Email *

Document name *

Additional Information

* = Required

For information or quotations:    
Tel: 302.427.4050
Fax: 302.427.4054
E-mail: service@tainstruments.com