導熱儀與熱擴散儀

我們提供了最廣泛、最全面的儀器系列,以實現對眾多材料類型和溫度的熱傳性質的精確和準確測量。

導熱係數、熱擴散率和比熱容定義材料儲存和傳遞熱量的能力。對於那些經歷較大或較快溫度梯度或者對溫度變化耐受性非常嚴格的任何過程或材料而言,精確而準確測量這些性質都是非常關鍵的。

  • 閱讀更多資訊 >>

無論相關元件是用於絕緣、傳導,還是僅用於承受溫度變化,這些性質的準確值對於進行熱建模和管理都非常重要。有關上述性質的資訊常用於各種複雜事物的熱傳遞模型。熱物理性質測量也可反映關於材料組成、純度和結構的重要資訊,以及材料的次級效能特徵,例如對熱衝擊的耐受能力。

TA Instruments提供了最廣泛、最全面的儀器系列,以實現對眾多材料類型和溫度的熱傳性質的精確和準確測量。

TA熱流測量儀DTC系列和Fox系列提供了完美的解決方案,可滿足對低到中導熱係數材料的導熱係數進行直接測量的多樣化測試需求。按照眾多ASTM、ISO和EN標準方法,材料包括從絕熱建築材料,到聚合物、複合材料、陶瓷及耐火材料。

Discovery閃光擴散率儀器可按照燈光閃光方法測量熱擴散率和比熱容,該方法非常適合在-150°C至1600°C的範圍內測量中到高導熱材料。獨特且高效率的光源、能量傳遞線路和檢測器技術使Discovery閃光擴散率儀器成為按照閃光法進行測量的最準確平台。

檢視導熱儀與熱擴散儀

Thermal-Diffusivity-banner

Thermal Conductivity & Diffusivity Meters

We provide the most extensive and comprehensive range of instruments for the precise and accurate measurement of heat transfer properties of a wide range of material types and temperatures.

Thermal conductivity, thermal diffusivity and specific heat capacity define a material’s ability to store and transfer heat. The precise and accurate measurement of these properties is critical for any process or material, which experiences a large or fast temperature gradient, or for which the tolerance for temperature change is exacting.

  • Read more >>

Accurate values of these properties are essential for modeling and managing heat, whether the component of interest is called on to insulate, conduct, or simply withstand temperature changes. Information about these properties are routinely used in heat transfer models of all complexities. Thermophysical property measurements also reflect important information about material composition, purity and structure, as well as secondary performance characteristics such as tolerance to thermal shock.

TA Instruments provides the most extensive and comprehensive range of instruments for the precise and accurate measurement of heat transfer properties of a wide range of material types and temperatures.

TA Heat Flow Meters DTC Series and Fox Series provide the solution to a highly diverse set of testing needs for the direct measurement of thermal conductivity of low to medium conductivity materials. Material that span from insulation building materials to  polymers, composites,  ceramics and refractories according to a large number of ASTM, ISO and EN standard methods.

The Discovery Flash Diffusivity instruments measure thermal diffusivity and specific heat capacity according to the Light Flash Method, which is ideal for moderate to high conductivity materials in the -150°C to 1600°C temperature range. Unique and highly efficient sources, energy transfer lines and detector technology makes the Discovery Flash Diffusivity the most accurate platform for measurements by the Flash Method.

View Thermal Conductivity & Diffusivity Meters