Company Name & Location Country
No result

Waters GmbH
UB TA Instruments
Helfmann-Park 10
D-65760 Eschborn
Germany
Heidrun Klement
Phone:+49 6196/400600
Fax: +49 6196/4006060
E-Mail: austria@tainstruments.com

Austria

Intertech Corporation
AZ 1025, Azerbaijan, Baku city, Khatai district,
Mehdi Mehdi-zadeh str., 5
Tel: +99412 489 50 79
Attn: Rovshan Haqverdiyev

Email: baku@intertech-corp.ru
Azerbaijan

Intertech Corporation
220140, Prityzkogo str. 62/4 – 402A.
Attn: Mr. Vitalyi Rud’
Tel/Fax: +375 17 253-4715
Email: minsk@intertech-corp.ru

Belarus

 

TA Instruments Belgium
A Division of Waters NV/SA
ConneXion Business Park
Brusselsesteenweg 500
B-1731 Zellik
Belgium
Line Vanden Eede
Phone: +32-2-706-0080
Fax: +32-2-706-0081
Email: belgium@tainstruments.com

Belgium

 

LABTIM Adria d.o.o.
Avenija Veceslava Holjevca 40
HR-10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Attn: Deni Kocijancic
Phone: +385-1-66 23883
Fax: +385-1-66 23884
Email: info@labtim.hr
Sales: sales@instrumentalia.hr

Bosnia

 


ELTA 90 M Ltd.
19, Dunav str., Sofia 1000
Bulgaria
Attn: Lyubomir Getov
Phone: +359 2 483 39 84; +359 2 931 37 20
Fax: +359 2 983 22 11
Email: elta90@dir.bg

Bulgaria

 

LABTIM Adria d.o.o.
Avenija Veceslava Holjevca 40
HR-10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Attn: Deni Kocijancic
Phone: +385-1-66 23883
Fax: +385-1-66 23884
Email: info@labtim.hr
Sales: sales@instrumentalia.hr

Croatia

 

TA Instruments
A division of Waters Ges.m.b.H.
Psohlavcu° 43
14700 Praha 4
Attn: Jaroslav Kolejka
Phone: +420 261711384
Mobile: +420 731440041
E-mail: JKolejka@tainstruments.com

Czech Republic

 

 

Biotronics Ltd
7, Megalou Alexandrou Ave.
2233 Latsia -Nicosia
Cyprus
V. Varnavas
Tel: +357-22-467890,
Fax: +357-22-764614
e-mail: v.varnavas@biotronics.com.cy
Cyprus
TA Instruments Denmark
A Division of Waters A/S
Baldersbuen 46
DK-2640 Hedehusene
Denmark
Claus Larsen
Phone: +45 46 57 41 00
Fax: +45 46 59 85 85
Email: denmark@tainstruments.com
Denmark
Labochema Eesti OU
Aleksandri str.8
EE-51004 Tartu
Estonia
Tel.: +372 7311131
Responsible sales representative:
Mr. Juri Torma
Email: Jyri.torma@labochema.ee
www.labochema.ee
Estonia
TA Instruments Finland
A Division of Waters Finland Oy
Kutomotie 16
FIN-00381 Helsinki
Finland
Claus Larsen
Phone: +358 9 5659 6288
Fax: +358 9 5659 6282
Email: Finland@tainstruments.com
Finland
TA Instruments Division de Waters SAS
5, Rue Jacques Monod
78280 Guyancourt
France
Marc Chahinian
Phone: +33-6-82-86-96-03
Fax: +33-1-30-48-94-51
Email: france@tainstruments.com
France
Waters GmbH
UB TA Instruments
Helfmann-Park 10
D-65760 Eschborn
Germany
Heidrun Klement
Phone:+49 6196/400600
Fax: +49 6196/4006060
E-Mail: germany@tainstruments.com
Germany
Malva S.A.
13 Ilission Str., N. Kifissia
145 64 Athens
Greece
Philip Iossifidis
Phone: 0030210 8000904
Fax: 0030210 8001424
Email: c.iosifidis@malva.gr
Web Site: www.malva.gr
Greece
LABOR EXPORT
H-1113 Ibrahim Str.8.
Budapest, Hungary
Dr. Tibor Muller
Phone: +36-1-209-6424
Fax: +36-1-209-6426
Email: sales@laborexport.hu
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 165.
H-1507 Budapest, Hungary
Hungary
TA Instruments Ireland
3rd Floor,
J5 Plaza, North Park Business Park,
North Road
Finglas
Dublin
D11 PXT0
Ireland
Phone: +44 (0) 20 8238 6100
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8207 7070
Email: ireland@tainstruments.com
Ireland

TA Instruments – Div. di Waters S.p.A.
Waters SpA
Viale Tomaso Edison, 110
20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
Italy
Phone: +39 02 265-0983
Fax: +39 02 250-1827
Email: italia@tainstruments.com

Italy
Intertech Corporation
050013, Kazakhstan, Almaty
546, Seifullin Avenue, 3 off.
Tel: +7 727 255 86 49
Fax: +7 727 255 85 65
Attn: Irina Dubovtseva
Email: irina@intertech.kz
Service: service-almaty@intertech-corp.ru    

010000, Kazakhstan, Astana
Syganak str, 22, 909 off.
Тel: +7 7172 53 92 35
Attn: Aigul Shintemirova

Email: as@intertech.kz   
Kazakhstan
Labochema Latvija SIA
Dzerbenes str.27-260
LV-1006 Riga
Latvia
Tel.: +371 675 53686
Responsible sales representative:
Mr. Ingus Rozeks
Email: ingus.rozeks@labochema.lv
www.labochema.lt
Latvia
Labochema LT UAB
Vilkpedes str.22
LT-03151 Vilnius
Lithuania
Tel.: +370 5 2750815
Responsible sales representative:
Mr. Simonas Rudys
Email: simonas.rudys@labochema.lt
www.labochema.lt
Lithuania
KRUG International Ltd.,  Malta,
Ogranak, Krug, Beograd
Deset avijaticara 2a
11050 Belgrade
Serbia
Attn: Mr. Milos Hadzi-Djordjevic
Phone: +381 11 3049-730
Mobile: +38163 444 065
Fax: +381 11 3049-748
Email: milos.hadzi-djordjevic@kruginter.com
Macedonia
KRUG International Ltd.,  Malta,
Ogranak, Krug, Beograd
Deset avijaticara 2a
11050 Belgrade
Serbia
Attn: Mr. Milos Hadzi-Djordjevic
Phone: +381 11 3049-730
Mobile: +38163 444 065
Fax: +381 11 3049-748
Email: milos.hadzi-djordjevic@kruginter.com
Montenegro

TA Instruments The Netherlands
a Division of Waters Chromatography bv
Postbus 379, Florijnstraat 19,
4870 AJ Etten-Leur
The Netherlands
Line Vanden Eede
Phone: +31-76-508-7270
Fax: +31-76-508-7280
Email: Netherlands@tainstruments.com

Netherlands
TA Instruments Norway
Forskningsparken
Gaustadalleen 21
0349 Oslo
Norway
Claus Larsen
Phone: +47 (0) 63 84 60 55
Fax: +47 (0) 63 84 60 51
Email: norway@tainstruments.com
Norway
TA Instruments
A division of Waters Sp.z.o.o.
ul. Powązkowska 44c
01-797 Warszawa
Poland
Artur Strzelecki
Phone: +33-6-82-86-96-03
Fax: +33-1-30-48-94-51
Email: poland@tainstruments.com
Poland
TA Instruments Division de Waters SAS
5, Rue Jacques Monod
78280 Guyancourt
France
Marc Chahinian
Phone: +33-6-82-86-96-03
Email: mchahinian@tainstruments.com
Portugal
SC Laboratorium SRL
Str. Baia No. 16
District 1, Bucharest
Romania
Attn: Mr. Irinel Proca
Phone: +4031 4378146
Fax: +4031 4378146
Mobile: +40723 515206
web: www.laboratorium.ro
Email: irinel.proca@laboratorium.ro
Romania

Intertech Corporation
660049, Russian Federation, Krasnoyarsk, Lenina str., 52, office 8/1
Tel: +7 391 258-0923
Fax: +7 391 258-0924
Attn: Vyacheslav Podshivalov
Email:  vvp@inkra.ru

Russia
KRUG International Ltd.,  Malta,
Ogranak, Krug, Beograd
Deset avijaticara 2a
11050 Belgrade
Serbia
Attn: Mr. Milos Hadzi-Djordjevic
Phone: +381 11 3049-730
Mobile: +38163 444 065
Fax: +381 11 3049-748
Email: milos.hadzi-djordjevic@kruginter.com
Serbia
TA Instruments
A division of Waters Ges.m.b.H.
Psohlavcu° 43
14700 Praha 4
Attn: Jaroslav Kolejka
Phone: 420 261711384
Mobile: 420 731440041
E-mail: slovakrepublic@tainstruments.com
Slovak Republic
LABTIM d.o.o.
Ziherlova cesta 6
Ljubljana SI – 1000
Slovenia
Attn: Nina Rejc
Phone: +386 1 428 3884
Fax: +386 1 427 3811
Email: info@labtim.si
Sales: sales@instrumentalia.si
Slovenia
Waters Cromatografia, S.A.
Division TA Instruments
Ronda de Can Fatjo, 7-A Edif. E-2
Parc Tecnologic del Valles
08290 Cerdanyola del Valles
Spain
Lorena Colmenero
Phone: +34 902 254 254
Fax: +34 93 600 93 04
Email: spain@tainstruments.com
Spain
TA Instruments Sweden
A Division of Waters Sweden
Djupdalsvägen 12-14
PO Box 485
19124 Sollentuna
Sweden
Claus Larsen
Phone: +46 (0) 8 555 11 521
Fax: +46 (0) 8 555 11 520
Email: sweden@tainstruments.com
Sweden
Supported by Germany Office
Waters GmbH
UB TA Instruments
Helfmann – Park 10
D-65760 Eschborn
Germany
Attn: Heidrun Klement
Phone: +49 6196 400600
Fax: +49 6196 4006060
Email: switzerland@tainstruments.com
Switzerland
Likrom Analitik Cozumler Paz. San. ve Tic. Ltd.
Yukari Dudullu Mah. Tavukcuyolu Cad. No: 243
34775 Umraniye / Istanbul – TURKEY
Attila Sever
Phone: +90 216 508 24 06
Fax: +90 216 508 24 11
E-mail: attila_sever@likrom.com
Turkey
TA Instruments UK
A division of Waters Ltd.
610 Centennial Park,
Centennial Avenue,Elstree,
Hertfordshire,
WD6 3TJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 8238 6100
Fax: +44(0)20 8207 7070
Email: uk@tainstruments.com
UK

Intertech Corporation
Office 304, building 2,
Rybalska str., Kiev
Ukraine, 01011
Tel: +38 044 230-2373, +38 050 347 8910
Fax: +38 044 230-2373
Attn: Ms. Irina Artemyeva

Email: info@intertech-corp.com.ua
Ukraine